DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Sat Jul 11 Saint Paul Soul Jazz Festival Saint Paul Trois Châteaux France Show at 9:30 PM.
Sun Jul 12 Saint Paul Soul Jazz Festival Saint Paul Trois Châteaux France Show at 9:00 PM.

with special guests TBA

Fri Oct 16 Phases of the Moon Music + Arts Festival Ozark AR BUY TIX
Sat Oct 17 Phases of the Moon Music + Arts Festival Ozark AR BUY TIX
Sun Oct 18 Phases of the Moon Music + Arts Festival Ozark AR BUY TIX
Thu Oct 22 Art Outside Rockdale TX Doors at 11:00 AM. Show at 10:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Oct 30 Suwannee Hulaween Live Oak FL BUY TIX
Sat Oct 31 Suwannee Hulaween Live Oak FL BUY TIX
Sun Nov 01 Suwannee Hulaween Live Oak FL BUY TIX
Wed Jan 06 Jam Cruise 14 Miami FL

Join us and an amazing lineup of artists aboard the MSC Divina for a cruise departing from Miami to Belize City, Belize and Cozumel, Mexico!

BUY TIX
Thu Jan 07 Jam Cruise 14 Miami FL

Join us and an amazing lineup of artists aboard the MSC Divina for a cruise departing from Miami to Belize City, Belize and Cozumel, Mexico!

BUY TIX
Fri Jan 08 Jam Cruise 14 Miami FL

Join us and an amazing lineup of artists aboard the MSC Divina for a cruise departing from Miami to Belize City, Belize and Cozumel, Mexico!

BUY TIX
Sat Jan 09 Jam Cruise 14 Miami FL

Join us and an amazing lineup of artists aboard the MSC Divina for a cruise departing from Miami to Belize City, Belize and Cozumel, Mexico!

BUY TIX
Sun Jan 10 Jam Cruise 14 Miami FL

Join us and an amazing lineup of artists aboard the MSC Divina for a cruise departing from Miami to Belize City, Belize and Cozumel, Mexico!

Mon Jan 11 Jam Cruise 14 Miami FL

Join us and an amazing lineup of artists aboard the MSC Divina for a cruise departing from Miami to Belize City, Belize and Cozumel, Mexico!

BUY TIX
Tue Feb 02 Panic en la Playa
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
Riviera Maya Mexico BUY TIX
Wed Feb 03 Panic en la Playa
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
Riviera Maya Mexico BUY TIX
Thu Feb 04 Panic en la Playa
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
Riviera Maya Mexico BUY TIX
Fri Feb 05 Panic en la Playa
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
Riviera Maya Mexico BUY TIX
Sat Feb 06 Panic en la Playa
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
Riviera Maya Mexico BUY TIX

Tour Archives

  Our tour history is archived here.

  Setlists are archived here.

  Photos from the road are archived here.

Taping And Photography Policy

AUDIO TAPING

Audience audio recordings of New Mastersounds live performances are allowed for non-commercial purposes ONLY. Audience tapers, please be respectful of other showgoers by being as unobtrusive as reasonably possible. No soundboard patches will be available. Please respect the time and professional space of our sound engineer by not asking for patches, power, or technical assistance related to your taping of the performance. All copyrights for these audio recordings are reserved by New Mastersounds and any commercial use of said recordings is absolutely forbidden. Live audio recordings may be traded freely on a strictly not-for-profit basis. Some venues forbid live recording and in these cases we must abide by their wishes.

VIDEO TAPING

Anyone seeking to videotape New Mastersounds for professional or press related purposes must seek approval from management (see our contacts page) at least 48 hours prior to performance.

PHOTOGRAPHY

Audience photography of our performances is allowed. Please, NO FLASH PHOTOGRAPHY. All copyrights for these photographs are reserved by New Mastersounds and any commercial use of said recordings is absolutely forbidden. Photographs may be traded freely on a strictly not-for-profit basis. Some venues forbid photography and in these cases we must abide by their wishes. Anyone seeking to photograph New Mastersounds for professional or press related purposes must seek approval from management (see our contacts page) at least 48 hours prior to performance.

Booking

For booking inquiries, please refer to our contacts page.