DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Sun Feb 07 Warren Station Center for the Arts Keystone CO Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Tue Feb 09 Belly Up Aspen CO Stone Soul supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Feb 10 Aggie Theater Fort Collins CO Marchfourth! supports. Diego's Umbrella opens. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Feb 11 Ophelia’s Denver CO Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:30 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Feb 12 Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom Denver CO Earphunk supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Feb 13 Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom Denver CO Earphunk supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Feb 14 Old Town Pub Steamboat Springs CO Doors at 9:00 PM. Show at 10:00 PM. BUY TIX
Tue Feb 16 Club Red Telluride CO Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Feb 18 The Independent San Francisco CA Earphunk supports. Doors at 8:30 PM. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Feb 19 The Independent San Francisco CA Earphunk supports. Doors at 8:30 PM. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Feb 20 The Hive Sandpoint ID Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Mar 11 Tempo Club Madrid Spain Doors at 9:00 PM. Show at 10:00 PM.
Sat Mar 12 Sala Clamores Madrid Spain Show at 10:00 PM.
Thu Mar 17 Brudenell Social Club Leeds United Kingdom Little Violet supports. Tickets: 10 advance / 12 at door. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 12:00 AM.

with Special Guests. On-sale date TBA

BUY TIX
Fri Mar 18 Kaufleuten Festsaal Zürich Switzerland Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Mar 19 Knust Hamburg Germany with The Mighty Mocambos. DJs Calamity Jade, Mellow & Rivera supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:30 PM.

Do It Fluid! 20 Years of Lounge Records & Légère Recordings

BUY TIX
Sun Mar 20 Brooklyn Bowl London London United Kingdom Tickets: £15 advance / £20 at door. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 7:30 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Apr 14 Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn NY Moon Hooch supports. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Apr 15 Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn NY Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Apr 16 Brooklyn Bowl (Afternoon Show) Brooklyn NY Doors at 12:00 PM. Show at 2:00 PM.

All Ages

BUY TIX
Sat Apr 16 Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn NY Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Apr 17 Mohegan Sun Wolf Den Uncasville CT Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 7:00 PM.
Tue Apr 19 Port City Music Hall Portland ME with Moon Hooch. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 7:30 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Apr 20 The Sinclair Cambridge MA Moon Hooch supports. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Apr 21 The Warehouse at FTC Fairfield CT Moon Hooch supports. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Apr 22 Higher Ground South Burlington VT Moon Hooch supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Apr 23 Some Kind of Jam 11 Music and Camping Festival Schuylkill Haven PA BUY TIX
Sun Apr 24 Mainstage Morgantown WV Moon Hooch supports. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Tue Apr 26 Broadberry Richmond VA Moon Hooch supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Apr 27 The Blind Tiger Greensboro NC Moon Hooch supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 10:00 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Apr 28 Terminal West Atlanta GA Moon Hooch supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Wed May 04 Cosmic Charlie’s Lexington KY Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:30 PM. BUY TIX
Thu May 05 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland OH Moon Hooch supports. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM. BUY TIX
Fri May 06 Park Street Saloon Columbus OH with Moon Hooch. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat May 07 Exit/In Nashville TN Moon Hooch supports. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri May 27 Summer Camp Music Festival Chillicothe IL BUY TIX
Sat May 28 Summer Camp Music Festival Chillicothe IL BUY TIX
Sun May 29 Summer Camp Music Festival Chillicothe IL BUY TIX
Thu Jun 02 Mountain Jam 2016 Hunter NY BUY TIX
Fri Jun 03 Mountain Jam 2016 Hunter NY BUY TIX
Sat Jun 04 Mountain Jam 2016 Hunter NY BUY TIX
Sun Jun 05 Mountain Jam 2016 Hunter NY BUY TIX

Tour Archives

  Our tour history is archived here.

  Setlists are archived here.

  Photos from the road are archived here.

Taping And Photography Policy

AUDIO TAPING

Audience audio recordings of New Mastersounds live performances are allowed for non-commercial purposes ONLY. Audience tapers, please be respectful of other showgoers by being as unobtrusive as reasonably possible. No soundboard patches will be available. Please respect the time and professional space of our sound engineer by not asking for patches, power, or technical assistance related to your taping of the performance. All copyrights for these audio recordings are reserved by New Mastersounds and any commercial use of said recordings is absolutely forbidden. Live audio recordings may be traded freely on a strictly not-for-profit basis. Some venues forbid live recording and in these cases we must abide by their wishes.

VIDEO TAPING

Anyone seeking to videotape New Mastersounds for professional or press related purposes must seek approval from management (see our contacts page) at least 48 hours prior to performance.

PHOTOGRAPHY

Audience photography of our performances is allowed. Please, NO FLASH PHOTOGRAPHY. All copyrights for these photographs are reserved by New Mastersounds and any commercial use of said recordings is absolutely forbidden. Photographs may be traded freely on a strictly not-for-profit basis. Some venues forbid photography and in these cases we must abide by their wishes. Anyone seeking to photograph New Mastersounds for professional or press related purposes must seek approval from management (see our contacts page) at least 48 hours prior to performance.

Booking

For booking inquiries, please refer to our contacts page.